Contact Us

 

Get in Touch

    SALES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Sheena Leigh A. Go
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 232-1389 (loc. 306)
    Official email: sheena.go@toyotacebu.com.ph

    SERVICE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Antonio T. Cabibil III
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 232-1389 (loc. 265)
    Official email: antonio.cabibil@toyotacebu.com.ph

    PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Rachelle M. Patigayon
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 232-1389 (loc. 259)
    Official email: rachelle.patigayon@toyotacebu.com.ph

    T-SURE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Justin Rae S. Macias
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 232-1389 (loc. 307)
    Official email: Justinraemacias@gmail.com

    HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Queenie A. Maragañas
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 232-1389 (loc. 312)
    Official email: queenie.maraganas@toyotacebu.com.ph

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Analyn D. Hingpit
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 232-1389 (loc. 211)
    Official email: analyn.hingpit@toyotacebu.com.ph

    CUSTOMER RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Andriana S. Delos Santos
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 416-1161 (loc. 211)
    Official email: andriana.delossantos@toyotacebu.com.ph

The Office

  • Address: Toyota Cebu City, Inc.: #34 M.J. Cuenco Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu Philippines 6000
  • Mobile: Globe: 0977-673-7190 / Sun : 0923-181-7113
  • Phone: (032) 253-1161 / 232-1389 / 232-1394
  • Email: customer.relation@toyotacebu.com.ph

    SALES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Sheila Yu
  • Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 233)
    Official email: shielamae.yu@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    SERVICE GENERAL JOB

  • Contact Person: Ryan Nell O. Petinio
    Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 264)
    Official email: ryan.petinio@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    SERVICE BODY AND PAINT

  • Contact Person: Junriel R. Monta
  • Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 255)
    Official email: junriel.monta@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Ma. Theresa A Jagolina
  • Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 254)
    Official email: theresa.jagolina@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    T-SURE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Adriane B. Almendras
  • Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 290)
    Official email: ian.almendras@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Ed Christian De Leon
  • Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 293)
    Official email: ed.deleon@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Florita A. Apor
  • Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 305)
    Official email: florita.apor@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    CUSTOMER RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Nelven Gajudo
  • Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 284)
    Official email: nelven.gajudo@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

The Office

  • Address: Toyota Mandaue South, Cebu: Ouano Avenue, Mantuyong CSSEAZ Mandaue City, Cebu Philippines 6014
  • Mobile: Globe: 09959172876 / Smart: 09686163549
  • Phone: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 loc. 270/284
  • Email: customer.relations@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    SALES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Julius Borja
  • Contact number: (0917) 631 8075
    (032) 345 8670 | (032) 422 8670 (local: 218)
    Official email: julius.borja@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

    SERVICE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Johnny Manalag
  • Contact number: (0917) 631 8075
    (032) 345 8670 | (032) 422 8670 (local: 259)
    Official email: john.manalag@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

    PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Jocemay Arcenal Capacio
  • Contact number: (0917) 631 8075
    (032) 345 8670 | (032) 422 8670 (local: 258)
    Official email: jocemay.arcenal@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

    T-SURE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Carlo Alerta
  • Contact number: (0917) 631 8075
    032) 345 8670 | (032) 422 8670 (local: 222)
    Official email: carlo.alerta@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

    HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Lauren Fye Gian
  • Contact number: (0917) 631 8075
    (032) 345 8670 | (032) 422 8670 (local: 220)
    Official email: humanresource@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Ma Gerlie Monisit
  • Contact number: (0917) 631 8075
    (032) 345 8670 | (032) 422 8670 (local: 204)
    Official email: gerlie.monisit@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

    CUSTOMER RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Sharon Abella
  • Contact number: 0995 911 9917 | 0999 953 3754
    (032) 345 8670 | (032) 422 8670 (local: 265)
    Official email: customer.relations@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

The Office

  • Address:Toyota Mandaue North: J. Rizal St, Highway Tabok, Mandaue City, Cebu Philippines, 6014
  • Mobile: 0995 911 9917 | 0999 953 3754
  • Phone: (032) 345 8670-75 | (032) 422 8670 | (032) 422 3861 | (032) 422 3862 | (032) 422 3863
  • Email: customer.relations@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

    SALES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Ma. Elevic Jocson
  • Contact number: (032) 260 9201 (loc. 240 / 241)
    Official email: elevic.jocson@toyotatalisay.com.ph

    SERVICE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: John Morris Piquero
  • Contact number: (032) 260 9201 (loc. 244)
    Official email: johnmorris.piquero@toyotatalisay.com.ph

    PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Clint Therens Bacasmas
  • Contact number: (032) 260 9201 (loc. 250)
    Official email: clint.bacasmas@toyotatalisay.com.ph

    T-SURE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Buen Jose Delfin
  • Contact number: (032) 260 9201 (loc. 247)
    Official email: buenjose.delfin@toyotatalisay.com.ph

    HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Julie Anne Gastanes
  • Contact number: (032) 260 9201 (loc. 210)
    Official email: hr.recruitment@toyotatalisay.com.ph

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Elizabeth Ann Abellanosa
  • Contact number: (032) 260 9201 (loc. 200)
    Official email: elizabethann.abellanosa@toyotatalisay.com.ph

    CUSTOMER RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Christine Ann Marie Quigao
  • Contact number: (032) 260 9201 (loc. 265)
    Official email: christine.quigao@toyotatalisay.com.ph

The Office

  • Address: Toyota Talisay Cebu: Cebu South Coastal Road, Talisay City, Cebu
  • Mobile: Globe: 0916-4436538 / Smart: 0929-4806573 / TNT: 0946-367738
  • Phone: (032) 260 9201 loc. 265/269
  • Email: customer.relations@toyotatalisay.com.ph

    SALES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Evan Mamararlo
  • Contact number: (032) 384-0101 loc. 214
    Official email: evan.mamararlo@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

    SERVICE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Leo Abella
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 416-1161 loc. 211
    Official email: leo.abella@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

    PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Queenie Cabana
  • Contact number: 09151722353
    Official email: queenie.cabano@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

    T-SURE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Randy Caingcoy
  • Contact number: (032) 384-0101 loc. 242
    Official email: randy.caingcoy@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

    HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Geraline Podot
  • Contact number: 09166628491
    Official email: geraline.podot@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Fherry Lyn Lao
  • Contact number: 384-0101 local 202
    Official email: fherry.lao@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

    CUSTOMER RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Edren Marie Lumbab
  • Contact number: 09956719241
    Official email: customer.relations@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

The Office

  • Address: Toyota Lapu-Lapu Cebu: Cebu Basak, Marigondon Road, Maximo Patalinhug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu
  • Mobile: Globe: 0995 671 9241 | Smart: 0962 567 3959
  • Phone: (032) 384 0101 local 239 / 240 / 271
  • Email: customer.relations@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

    SALES DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Chris Albert Villegas
  • Contact number: (035) 419-9490 to 93 (loc. 209)
    Official email: chris.villegas@toyotadumaguete.com.ph

    AFTER SALES - SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Weber Gabriel Gloria
  • Contact number: (035) 419-9490 to 93 (loc. 229)
    Official email: weber.gloria@toyotadumaguete.com.ph

    AFTER SALES - PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Stephanie Mae Jaugan
  • Contact number: (035) 419-9490 to 93 (loc. 226)
    Official email: stephanie.jaugan@toyotadumaguete.com.ph

    T-SURET-SURE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Mikkee Anthony Ware
  • Contact number: (035) 419-9490 to 93 (loc. 222)
    Official email: mikkee.ware@toyotadumaguete.com.ph

    HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Jenille Remolano
  • Contact number: (035) 419-9490 to 93 (loc. 205)
    Official email: jenille.remolano@toyotadumaguete.com.ph

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Juvel Alvarico
  • Contact number: (035) 419-9490 to 93 (loc. 220)
    Official email: juvel.alvarico@toyotadumaguete.com.ph

    CUSTOMER RELATION DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Samantha Claire Ambos
  • Contact number: (035) 419-9490 to 93 (loc. 225)
    Official email: customer.relations@toyotadumaguete.com.ph

The Office

    SALES DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Joachim Zion Sormeon
  • Contact number: (038) 411-1341 (loc.217)
    Official email: zion.sormeon@toyotatagbilaran.ph

    SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Ricardo Filipe Anton Briones III
  • Contact number: (038) 411-1341 (loc.222)
    Official email: ricardo.briones@toyotatagbilaran.ph

    PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Melchizedek Tutor
  • Contact number: (038) 411-1341 (loc.241)
    Official email: milki.tutor@toyotatagbilaran.ph

    HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Leana P. Shirajam
  • Contact number:038) 411-1341 (loc.204)
    Official email: human.resources@toyotatagbilaran.ph

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Jenny Lyn Rosal
  • Contact number: (038) 411-1341 (loc.209)
    Official email: jenny.rosal@toyotatagbilaran.ph

    CUSTOMER RELATIONS DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Pevi Anne Arbutante
  • Contact number: (038) 411-1341 (loc.245)
    Official email: customer.relations@toyotatagbilaran.ph

The Office

  • Address: Toyota Tagbilaran City – Bohol Taloto District, CPG North Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines
  • Mobile: Globe: 0906-3766282 / Smart: 0921-4085929
  • Phone: (038) 411 1341 loc. 237/202
  • Email: customer.relations@toyotatagbilaran.ph